Projektteam

børding messe GmbH & Co. KG
Rheinkaistraße 2, 68159 Mannheim


Tel.: +49 (0) 621 401 66 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 621 401 66 - 400


Webseite: www.boerding.com

Sandra Helmstädter

Projektleiterin
Fon +49 621 40 166 - 201
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
s.helmstaedter@boerding.com

Eva Dlugosch

Projektassistentin
Fon +49 621 40166-143
Fax +49 621 40166-400
e.dlugosch@boerding.com

 

 

Stefanie Kartsch

Projektassistentin
Fon +49 621 40166-143
Fax +49 621 40166-154
s.kartsch@boerding.com

 

Brigitte Pulcher

Sales Manager Fon +49 621 40 166 - 204 Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400 b.pulcher@meetingplace.de

 

 

Diana Schönewald

Technische Leitung mbt Meetingplace Frankfurt und München
Fon +49 621 40 166 - 181
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
d.schoenewald@boerding.com

 

 

Maria Kumin

Projektleitung Organisation
Fon +49 621 40 166 - 182
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
m.kumin@boerding.com

 

Tamara Heinrich

Projektmitarbeiterin Messedurchführung
Fon +49 621 40 166 - 186
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
t.heinrich@boerding.com 

Sebastian Rodach

Pressereferent
Fon +49 621 40 166 - 179
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
s.rodach@boerding.com

Postpalast München

Wredestraße 10
D-80335 München

www.postpalast.de

 

Forum Messe Frankfurt

Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1 
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main

www.messefrankfurt.com

 

 

 

 

Sponsoren


Partner

HSMA
VDVO
Karl&Karl
IST
Die Bahn
mice.bayern
Pregas

Medienpartner